Our reviews

(21 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Y-Not Indian Kitchen & Bar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Y-Not Indian Kitchen & Bar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 04, 2023
Excellent service and food.


December 31, 2022
Butter chicken and channa Masala were great. Next time I'd order extra spicy.. The Momos were also great.. The Butter Paneer Masala and Naan were fabulous.. Thankyou for the amazing meal


December 26, 2022
Excellent service 👍🏻


December 24, 2022
No complaints @ all. Spicing is perfect. Comparable to UK curries. Good serving size. Biryani top notch!!!!

Take out was easy w online ordering.
Will be returning for sure.


December 14, 2022
Tasty foods!!


November 27, 2022
We like the mixed grille and always enjoy that dish.
All the others we have tried have been great


November 23, 2022
Thank you for yet another amazing meal! You are our favorite place, thank you!


October 15, 2022
Did not like the paneer paratha. It was tasteless and bland. No flavour. Instructions were not followed. Will try another joint now. Service is very unpredictable.


September 13, 2022
It was delicious.


September 08, 2022
I love Y-Not, the food is amazing and they are very helpful. It’s our go to place at least once a week!