We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Y-Not Indian Kitchen & Bar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Y-Not Indian Kitchen & Bar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2022
It was delicious.


September 08, 2022
I love Y-Not, the food is amazing and they are very helpful. It’s our go to place at least once a week!


May 29, 2022
The food was delicious, just the right amount of spice, ready within 30 minutes, hot, and huge portions. We have been back many times.


May 14, 2022
I prefer the indian spinach dishes that aren't blended like a liquid. I have never had it this way it was not my favorite. Also I ordered hot and it was not that spicy at all. Butter chicken and channa Masala were great. Next time I'd order extra spicy.


April 27, 2022
Food was AWESOME as always! Slight mix up with our order but more than made up for the mistake
Love this place !!!!👍👍👍👍


April 14, 2022
Great food


February 14, 2022
This is our second time to order and it won’t be our last!!!😊


February 11, 2022
Always enjoy the food from this restaurant. Its great easy to order on line and easy to get to.
Keeep it up.


February 04, 2022
Food was very good and hot, we love it


January 11, 2022
A++. Terrific service and great food. Butter sauce is perfect. Staff was friendly over the phone and driver, even though I ordered right before closing. Fast delivery. Highly recommend veg app platter. The aloo tikki are very good. Value and portion size a plus, will happily order again.